What our customers say

20192018201720162015201420132012201120102009
25 November 2014
Tim W.
Thanks so much for helping me out. Really easy to use site, great service so far. Cheers,
21 November 2014
Philip W.
The rubber stamp arrive today - its great! - thank you People are quick to complain so I thought I would be just as quick to say "thank you" :-)
12 November 2014
Dennis C.
Hi, Received my rubber stamp today. Thanks for fantastic service. Will use you again and recommend to friends.
23 October 2014
Elzbieta C.
Hello,  Just wanted to say thank you for a super-fast and professional service and delivery of my stamp. Also I was positively surprised and pleased that my stamp was actually cheaper than what I''ve paid and I was refunded the difference! Great job.  Thank you very much!
18 October 2014
Judith D.
Thank you for the printer - it turned out brilliantly and I am very pleased with it, especially as you had had reservations about the quality of the logo I provided you with.
06 August 2014
Sean-Ross M
Just to let you know the stamp is working great.
27 July 2014
Emma L
Thanks so much for resolving this problem for it, we are very pleased and impressed with your customer service! Many Thanks
23 July 2014
Karen N
Thank you so much for your help. I don''t think I have come across such a friendly and efficient company for a long time! Thank you once again, and you have a nice day too.
22 July 2014
Trinette
Bedankt voor je reactie en prima. Voor de rest ben ik tevreden, stempel is goed en jullie website vind ik ook helder en duidelijk.
17 July 2014
Tim M
The stamp arrived this morning and it is excellent - thanks for your help and speedy service. Like the website and your help was invaluable - thanks
11 July 2014
Pearl
Thank you for the absolutely brilliant service!! Stamps just arrived, so fantastic! Thanks again
04 July 2014
Elaine
Have received my rubber stamp, just wanted to say a really big thank you it is just perfect for the job and so quickly made and delivered
04 July 2014
Louise H
Many thanks for the above order. It has been delivered and I delighted with the finished product.
01 July 2014
Carol
Very pleased, great product
30 June 2014
Christine
The stamp arrived today and it is perfect!!! Thank you sooo much. Delighted. Will be your ambassador and recommend you to everyone. The re union is for over 100 people who will receive a commemorative gift bearing this stamp and I will tell them you made it.
05 June 2014
Karys
I received the stamp today and am so happy with it. Is there a place on your website I can write a review? If not just wanted you to know that your customer service was brilliant, and I love the stamp! Thanks
05 June 2014
Umair
Hope you are fine. Thanks a lot for your care. I just got the stamps today. Looking forward to purchase from you again soon.
25 April 2014
Kelly
Hi there, I just wanted to say thanks for your excellent product and service. I ordered a roman numeral date stamp on Tuesday and it arrived on Friday. Great quality stamp at a very reasonable price!

Customer rating4.8/5

Prices
Calculate prices
Preise berechnen
PDF- Preview
Real preview in PDF format.
Stempelechte PDF Vorschau
Fast production
Order today - posted tomorrow. Express production until 2pm.
Lieferdauer der Stempel
Free shipment
within the UK (Royal Mail 1st class). EXPRESS shipment: read more
Versandkonditionen
Payment
Secure Online payment provided by

Zahlungskonditionen