What our customers say

2018201720162015201420132012201120102009
22 December 2011
Susan B.
It''s exactly what I wanted!
15 December 2011
Sue L.
I have received the stamp today..................superb!!!!!!
01 December 2011
Anthony S.
A very brief email to thank you most sincerely for your professionalism and attention to detail in the preparation of my rubber stamp order. I am extremely grateful to you.
20 August 2011
Angus D.
The stamp is fantastic! Thank you so much.
14 July 2011
Jane F.
Just a quick email to let you know that our stamps arrived this morning and they are perfect!
05 July 2011
Steven M.
I received all three items today. The detail on the Stamp is absolutely superb, it is exactly the right size and perfectly positioned. Communication with you has been top notch (all via email), even when I kept asking more and more questions you steered me in exactly the right direction to get the perfect product and all just for the sake of a £40 order. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone. Thank you.
24 June 2011
Arnold B.
It is a 1st class product beyond what i am accustomed to using and the speed of the service was beyond what i expected. thank you from a very satisfied customer.
11 June 2011
Peter G.
I was so surprised and gratified to find how easy it was for an elderly computer ''noddy'' to find my way through the procedure for ordering. I was also most impressed as to how quickly the stamp arrived.
04 June 2011
John S.
Your quick and efficient service was appreciated.
01 June 2011
Simon A.
Just a quick message to compliment you for the effort you made in creatinga stamp for our company.
31 May 2011
Thomas W.
Thankyou so much the stamp is brilliant. It came really quick just in time really.:)
27 May 2011
Fiona N.
Absolutely Fabulous!
27 May 2011
Phil R.
I am extremely pleased with the stamps and will definitely use your company should I order further stamps.
26 May 2011
Fernando A.
Excellent service!!! Super fast delivery!!!! excellent quality. Will definitely buy from you again!!!!
26 May 2011
Mike C.
Goods received. Excellent quality & service. Many thanks - will be using you again & recommending as & when can.
25 May 2011
Alex D.
I''ll keep your company''s details on hand for the future.
25 May 2011
Pam B.
Super product and quick delivery thank you so much.
19 May 2011
Margaret G.
Excellent service, arrived the next day.
18 May 2011
Jane G.
Thank you so much. I''m delighted with the stamp and with your first rate service.
13 May 2011
Build Maintain Limited
I would feel very confident in recommending your company to anyone else that is looking to have a stamp made up, the process is fast, easy to use and help can be provided in converting layouts into acceptable formats if you don''t have the software to hand.
11 May 2011
David L.
The rubber stamp ordered recently performed excellently and was delivered quickly.
08 May 2011
Mhairi M.
I used my new stamp today, thanks! Very quick & efficient service from you guys!
02 May 2011
Nick W.
Stamp received and works perfectly.
27 April 2011
Sally G.
Thank you, I was very impressed with the speed of the delivery, now we can stamp away to our hearts content.
25 April 2011
Karen R.
I would like to say thanks for the brilliant service on my delivery.It was an easy process to buy my stamp and came very quickly.
23 April 2011
William W.
Thanks for your speedy service the pad is perfect thanks.
22 April 2011
Steve B.
Thanks I have received my order promptly, I appreciate you not over charging for shipping.
20 April 2011
Kim P.
It is perfect - thank you for your help.
18 April 2011
Elodie Ch.
Hi, just wanted to let you know that I''''m delighted with your services: website nice, easy, simple to use. I created my stamp with an image from my computer and the result is even better than I thought. The stamp was sent very quickly, is of a good quality and was cheap enough. I know where to go now for great stamps!
14 April 2011
Angela H.
Great Service - quick delivery and helpful staff - will use again!
10 April 2011
Nigel B.
Incredibly quick - it almost arrived before I had ordered it. Certainly arrived the next day.
06 April 2011
Anne V.
The ordering procedure of the two rubber stamps was VERY easy to understand and easily done on line. They are exactly what we wanted.
03 April 2011
Nick W.
Received, and used, and everything''''s just dandy.
01 April 2011
Amanda A.
I would like to say thank you for your superfast delivery. The stamp is exactly as I ordered and it stamps very clearly with no ''''outline'''' marks. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and will use your service again.
25 March 2011
Alan P.
It is rare to receive the good service which you provided. Thank you.
25 March 2011
Antony P.
The stamp has arrived and is great.
23 March 2011
Kay T.
Excellent service as usual, thank you.
23 March 2011
Felix N.
I am really pleased with your services and looking forward to use them again!
19 March 2011
Diane T.
I was very very impressed with the quality of my stamp and it arrived much sooner than I expected.
17 March 2011
Tony L.
Received promptly and excellent quality.
14 March 2011
Ann St.
Delivery time - excellent Ease of use of your website - excellent Ease of use re payment - excellent
11 March 2011
Vera T.
The web site is easy to use, the stamp arrived and is doing it''''s job well. Many thanks.
10 March 2011
David H.
I am very impressed with my purchase.
10 March 2011
Sharon G.
Very good and fast service.
10 March 2011
Julia G.
Many thanks. Great service.
09 March 2011
Sue A.
I must say I am very impressed with the speed of your service and the quality of the stamp.
09 March 2011
Alistair M.
My stamp is perfect! I''''ve used your service several times before, and there''''s nothing I''''d change at all.
04 March 2011
Julia H.
Thanks for my rubber stamp, which is perfect for my purposes. The order was handled very efficiently.
01 March 2011
Jill H.
Great service, I will most certainly recommend you to colleagues and purchase from you again in the future.
28 February 2011
Judy W.
Thank you for delivery of the stamp. I am delighted with it and would have no hesitation in recommending you in the future.
25 February 2011
Andy H.
The stamp is exactly what I wanted.
21 February 2011
Colin F.
Many thanks for the very speedy service. The stamp is just what I needed.
20 February 2011
Richard P.
Many thanks, The stamp arrived safely --- and incredibly quickly as usual.
20 February 2011
Mike G.
I have just placed an order and wanted to say that I thought your website is very good. Nice clean layout and easy to use.
19 February 2011
Christopher G.
Thank you for your excellent service, in supplying the rubber stamp so beautifully produced, and so speedily delivered!
15 February 2011
Sophie P.
I am very please with the quick reply. We are very happy with his new stamp.
14 February 2011
Sam M.
I sent my own design in and was amazed at the quick turnaround from drawing to the actual stamp, it has already been used and the whole team is very happy with it, fantastic service from Rubber Stampz.
08 February 2011
Emily Kerr
Thought you were fantastic - REALLY impressed (and much better than competitor sites which were overpriced and pushy).
08 February 2011
Marion P.
I would like to thank you for your very prompt service. I couldn''''t have purchased the stamp locally for the same price or as promptly.
07 February 2011
Tim W.
The stamp works well - may thanks.
25 January 2011
Julie H.
Very prompt and efficient service, many thanks
20 January 2011
Alan B.
I was very impressed with the service and product received.I would definately recommend anyone to order anything.
18 January 2011
Cathy B.
I must thank you for your prompt service. The stamp arrived in perfect condition. We will come back to you for more stamps as our business expands. Thank you.
16 January 2011
Jennifer M.
The service was fantastic. Cannot fault it.
14 January 2011
Georgina M.
I have just received my stamp. What a great service you offer! I am absolutely delighted with the superb quality at such a low price ! Highly recommended.
14 January 2011
Lea T.
Received the order yesterday, they''''re great. Thank you!
10 January 2011
Andrena M.
Very pleased with my order, will use you again!
06 January 2011
Jane D.
Thank you for my recent order. Everything from the order process to the delivery including the marvellous stamp was spot on - thank you for a great, user friendly service.
06 January 2011
Gail B.
Received my rubber stamp today. It is for my mother. It is a really neat and tidy size and is just what she was after for return addressing her post. Very useful item. Prices and selection to chose from was really good. Easy to order and delivery time was quite good. Highly recommend!!
05 January 2011
Anastasia H.
I LOVE my new stamp! it''''s utterly perfect, and i cant believe the level of detail you managed to capture! Am ordering my second one now, and will not hesitate to pass you on to friends in business! many thanks
05 January 2011
Colin H.
I dont noremally go out of my way to give feedback but I think your service was great. Very prompt delivery & your online ordering system was very professional & easy to use.
03 January 2011
Sue W.
Very impressed with your website and very impressed with the speed of delivery. I only ordered a replacement inkpad but I would definitely use you again. Many thanks.
01 January 2011
Phillip W.
Great stamps, Thank you.

Customer rating4.8/5

Prices
Calculate prices
Preise berechnen
PDF- Preview
Real preview in PDF format.
Stempelechte PDF Vorschau
Fast production
Order today - posted tomorrow. Express production until 2pm.
Lieferdauer der Stempel
Free shipment
within the UK (Royal Mail 1st class). EXPRESS shipment: read more
Versandkonditionen
Payment
Secure Online payment provided by

Zahlungskonditionen