What our customers say

2018201720162015201420132012201120102009
30 December 2010
Janet R.
Great Service. Ordered on Sunday and arrived Wednesday and put to use immediately. Web site was easy to follow. All in all 5 star site.
28 December 2010
Ian T.
I had a very good experience with rubberstampz. They were very helpful on the telephone and accepted a pdf rather than a jpg file for the image. The resulting stamps were very good and were sent rapidly.
21 December 2010
Fay V.
Many thanks for your excellent service .I am more than pleased with my stamp ,great job .I will definitely recommend to others .
20 December 2010
David H.
Thank you for the follow us and yes the stamp has arrived. It is excellent and does the job well. We will probably want at least on or possibly two more slightly different stamps and when we do we will not hesitate to use your services.
18 December 2010
Melanie A.
I would like to thank you ,I have received my new stamp and it is just what I required.
16 December 2010
Michele H.
Arrived promptly and is adequate for my need.
16 December 2010
Angus W.
I regularly use Rubberstampz for purchases of business stamps as it helps me perform my job more professionally. I like the rapidity of the deliveries and the end product. I will continue to use your company for the foreseeable future.
16 December 2010
June S.
Thank you . I am delighted with my stamp, as I make cards manually and on computer, so this is great for manual ones. Merry christmas and a Happy New Year to all at Rubber Stampz
09 December 2010
Jeanette S.
Great Shop!
06 December 2010
Louise S.
Thats brilliant! Many thanks for all your help!
01 December 2010
Lincoln H.
Bloody marvellous website. Very clever the guy who wrote this!
25 November 2010
Ben
Was a little hasty in my e mail yesterday, considering we had a bank holiday in there, you delivered my stamps pretty quickly! Thank you very much.
23 November 2010
Lillian C.
Can I just say I''''ve ordered two stamps off of you now and on both occasions they arrived very quickly and were just perfect. I''''m very pleased indeed.
09 November 2010
Margaret McE.
We received our stamp and are very happy with it! We would recommend your service and will use it again in future, if required. Margaret.
04 November 2010
Laura H.
I received my stamp today and I''''m very pleased with it...thank you!
14 October 2010
Gwendoline
Just to let you know the Colop 20 has arrived safely this morning. Thank you very much. As always a fantastic service!
07 October 2010
Gwendoline
Hello to the wonderful person at rubberstampz that dealt with my order so quickly. It arrived this morning. What a fantastic service.Thank you so very much, I am most very grateful.
06 October 2010
Karen C.
Wonderful site and wonderful products. I will spread the word! Thank you.
30 September 2010
Allan J.
WOW! An excellent and VERY VERY fast service, and superb quality rubber stamps...
24 September 2010
Graeme S.
Cheapest and most reliable website I found!
15 September 2010
Angelene R.
Thank you so much for the stamp which arrived today - it is absolutely brilliant and exactly what I wanted. I am very impressed with both the product and the standard of service and hope to use your company again in the future. Thank you again.
31 August 2010
Steve H.
Just wanted to say that I received my goods this morning and that I am extremely impressed - with the prices, with the stamp and with the speed of the service.
25 August 2010
Siouxsie J.
My order arrived promptly on Saturday and I have to tell you I''''m absolutely delighted! It''''s so refreshing to deal with a company who not only say they put Customer Service first, but actually reflect this through every aspect of their service.
20 August 2010
Jo
Thank you very much for our stamp. It arrived this morning minus the typo I had managed to put on my order. Thank you whoever did that for me.
19 August 2010
Christine N.
We wanted to let you know how impressed we are with your service. It was no problem to have our own design and the online system worked wonderfully well. Our order wasn''''t placed until late Thursdayafternoon but we received both stamps on Saturday morning. Truly impressive!
11 August 2010
Wendy S.
Thank you very much for your prompt action. We''''ll certainly use you again!
05 August 2010
Anika J.
Many thanks for your prompt reply! Very good service!
03 August 2010
Gaynor B.
I am writing to praise the service I have received from your company. I had no idea what I could order and your representative has been brilliant. She has talked me through each step and overcome my lack of technical prowess. Many thanks for the service provided, I have been able to order exactly what I require
29 July 2010
Martyn T.
We are happy with our order - Yeah we all love it, it is as good as we could have hoped for. Thank you and have a nice day.
28 July 2010
Dave K
Just received our stamp this morning, just wanted to say thanks!!! Done a fantastic job of it, very clear print, would highly recommend your company to others
20 July 2010
Hugh
Our stamp was delivered yesterdy and it is perfect. Thank you for your help and very efficient service.
15 July 2010
Samantha B.
What a speedy service, no waiting for 28 days delivery here - I had hardly e-mailed the order for my stamp when it arrived at my door! Thanks for a fantastic service.
14 July 2010
Debbie B.
I would like to say thank you very much for my stamp. At the beginning I had a few enquiries as I wasn''''t quite sure what stamp to order. I received an e mail straight away with what to do. The ordering of the stamp took no longer than a few minutes, and I received the stamp withina few day''''s. I also found the price very reasonable. So I feel you provide an excellent service and please keep up the good work.
08 July 2010
Michelle V.
Many thanks for the stamp it was excellent, and the service and quick delivery was outstanding and very quick. Will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs a stamp.s
01 July 2010
Doug K.
Great service, I would recommend to anyone!
30 June 2010
Rachel C.
Thank you very much for this email - automated i know, but nevertheless appreciated!! please can you let me know what my voucher number is - i can''''t find it - as i''''m about to make another order.
24 June 2010
Barry G.
Thank you for your email - We have received the stamp & the quality is very good - for any further requirements we shall be buying from you and would not hesitate to recommend you & the Service. Kind Regards & take Care.
17 June 2010
Helena B.
Thanks! I am highly satisfied with it and would always recommend to someone else, or buy again.
12 June 2010
Ahmed A.
I think you have been very professional and I greatly appreciate your assistance in the matter. I was slightly concerned I would not get the stamp on time (I always leave things till the last minute) but received it this morning and it is very good quality and was surprised how quickly you sent it out.
08 June 2010
Clare W.
I received my stamp today and I just wanted to email you and compliment you on a great service. The stamp is for my wedding stationary and I have never created a stamp before, having looked at a few websites yours was by far the easiest and most user friendly to order from for a novice and I am amazed that I received it already...such a quick service considering only using Royal Mail. The quality of the stamp is fantastic and has come out just as I''''d hoped and the stationary is looking brilliant. Amid many less reliable suppliers and services I am dealing with for my wedding - you''''ve really made my day/week/month!
13 May 2010
David B.
I received the stamp today and it is just the job. Thanks for your help and quick service.
18 March 2010
Lawrie M.
I was in kind of a rush so I consulted a print-designer friend of mine and put the order through on Tuesday evening (order #350595). Much to my surprise it arrived first thing this morning, and it''''s absolutely perfect. Thank you for a rather spectacular service!
09 March 2010
Peter and Wayne L.
I ordered on Sunday, you produced on Monday and we were in receipt by post on Tuesday. An easy to use website, what you see is what you get, "WYSIWYG"

Customer rating4.8/5

Prices
Calculate prices
Preise berechnen
PDF- Preview
Real preview in PDF format.
Stempelechte PDF Vorschau
Fast production
Order today - posted tomorrow. Express production until 2pm.
Lieferdauer der Stempel
Free shipment
within the UK (Royal Mail 1st class). EXPRESS shipment: read more
Versandkonditionen
Payment
Secure Online payment provided by

Zahlungskonditionen