What our customers say

201720162015201420132012201120102009
17 October 2017
Izabella O.
It all looks perfect :)
11 October 2017
Steph C.
Thanks - the stamp is great
22 September 2017
Jo M.
We received our stamp, thank you ever so much for such quick service.
21 September 2017
Simon G.
I''m delighted to confirm that the stamp arrived today and is working perfectly. Thanks for you help in this matter.
20 September 2017
Sue T.
Brilliant!!!!
08 September 2017
Joshua L.
I received the stamp and its fabulous. Very happy with the level of service you and the team have given me nice to see a company look after their customers.
01 September 2017
Ann
Thank you so much. It''s just what we wanted, plus helpful, fast and professional service. Will definitely recommend you if anyone we know wants a personalised stamp. Many thanks,
18 August 2017
Nick Shaw N
I hope you are well and ready for the weekend. I just wanted to let you know that I have received the stamp today, and it looks great. Thank you very much for all your help, we are very satisfied.
14 August 2017
Georgina M.
What an excellent service you have provided - such a prompt response.
14 August 2017
Paddy S.
Great service - thanks.
31 July 2017
Bente S.
Excellent service and thank you so much!
20 July 2017
Nancy P.
I would just like to say, how easy it is to use your service, the fact I don''t have to guess the size of the stamp before I put my text in is a godsent- having looked at many stamp ordering websites I can honestly say yours is the most user friendly I have seen, ordered also sorted quickly and to received it in two days is fab, I will definitely be using again, many thanks
20 July 2017
Nancy P.
I would just like to say, how easy it is to use your service, the fact I don''t have to guess the size of the stamp before I put my text in is a godsent- having looked at many stamp ordering websites I can honestly say yours is the most user friendly I have seen, ordered also sorted quickly and to received it in two days is fab, I will definitely be using again, many thanks
19 July 2017
Freyalynn C.
Just arrived - it''s lovely. Thank you so much for the speedy service!
10 July 2017
Steve C.
Thank you for your very prompt attention to my recent order.
27 June 2017
John Y.
We received the order and was very happy with the product.
22 June 2017
Joy D.
Thank you for the stamp it''s brilliant.
15 June 2017
Alex C.
Thank you for the stamp, I''m really happy with the quality and detail.
05 June 2017
Emma
Just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you. We were pleasently surprised with how quickly the stamp was made and delivered & the quality looks great. Thanks for your help in editing the design too
05 June 2017
Ellen O.
Stamp has safely arrived and is perfect. Many thanks.
29 May 2017
Suzette M.
Thanks very much, I very much appreciate your support. And hope to place future orders with you, on the basis of the sincere customer service I received from you.
25 May 2017
Rafique C.
Today i received your Stamp. Thanks. Good stamp. I like it.
23 May 2017
Penny M.
Hello,I placed an order with you a couple of weeks ago for a Colop printer 60 with our own graphic uploaded for it. The stamp has arrived and we are very happy with it.
18 May 2017
Ben R.
Hi, the stamp came through perfect thanks.
16 May 2017
Sue H.
The stamp arrived today and I am very pleased with it.
15 May 2017
Karolina G.
Received the stamp and working perfectly so thank you!
12 May 2017
Sarah L.
Hi RubberStamps team! We''ve received our rubber stamp and are very pleased with it. Works perfectly and totally suits our needs. Thank you!
11 May 2017
Paul E.
I have received my rubber stamp and is superb quality for the price!
05 May 2017
Danish M.
Guys just got the stamps. Just wanted to tell you how impressed I am with the final product. Better than expected. Plus got them the next day! Bravo. All the best,
11 April 2017
Kimberley M.
I just wanted to thank you for the stamp, we have just received it and we are extremely happy!
10 April 2017
Sama A.
We are very happy with our order!
04 April 2017
Lesley J.
The stamp is ideal
03 April 2017
Joanne P.
Just to let you know we have received the stamps this morning. They are just what we needed. :) thank you.

Customer rating4.8/5

Prices
Calculate prices
Preise berechnen
PDF- Preview
Real preview in PDF format.
Stempelechte PDF Vorschau
Fast production
Order today - posted tomorrow. Express production until 2pm.
Lieferdauer der Stempel
Free shipment
within the UK (Royal Mail 1st class). EXPRESS shipment: read more
Versandkonditionen
Payment
Secure Online payment provided by

Zahlungskonditionen